Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Another psych visit today. It went well. We talk about patty alot. It's not bad, but mostly I want to talk about dan. I want to sort out, quantify, and make some god damned sense out of this situation. To figure out if we're partners, life mates, lovers, friends, symbiotic co-dependent crazy mother fuckers, or what.

I have this feeling that it's all of the above, but I guess I need some sort of person with a degree to tell me that. Oh and to fix me and my entire life of course. I guess our official line of work is going to be figuring out how i can be confident and secure in my life direction, and all the other stuff I've scribbled and typed about for 7+ years. Awesome. Maybe somewhere along the line I'll figure out how to drag the light out from inside the darkness, whatever that means to me.

previous - next

Design