Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

And then the storm passes. A hug was finally received, offered even. We're both insane and I'm not sure that we won't one day kill one another, but meanwhile the dysfunction fills it's proper place. I still wonder why he came here, but I doubt he can even tell me. Maybe it was some sort of twisted "revenge" against jc. Maybe it's my karma, my ka. Maybe it's just a random twist of fate in a smallish town. Since I got just about no sleep yesterday and then cleaned the house in a non-stereotypical hung over spree I think I'm going to go lay down and try not to focus on untangling everything.

Also, I'm not going to focus on the fact that jc made MY cat a fucking facebook on which he is listed as the poor little things father. Instead I will pet all my good kitties on the way to bed and go curl up with my peep (the cat he lost consciousness over the possibility that she had disappeared, and the one that prompted him to tell me he wanted to have a child so she could "feel how soft she is") and sleep.

previous - next

Design