Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Strange things floating around today:

Sometimes he likes to interject after a laugh over some flatulence or some other semi-disgusting and weird thing that "maybe this is why I can't have a relationship". He's started including me in this little epithet, as in "maybe this is why WE can't have relationships with the opposite sex" but either way, every time he says this I want to then shake him and scream WE COULD YOU BLIND ASSHOLE. But then I don't. I'm awesome at repression these days! :)

Lately i've been in a lady gaga groove. I keep thinking though, via facebook and yahoo answers (thanks 21st century for all the chances to cyberstalk those that defined your life!) that jc loves madonna and lady gaga. I can only imagine that he always did then, at least on the madonna front and it makes me reconsider alot of things. ALOT of things.

Maybe that's why it all makes sense actually. Why things worked when they did, stopped working when they didn't. Why the strange dreams starring dan came at the end of our relationship, and why eventually when I came out of my shell I would fall in right there. Strange how it all fits together too, with the movie ticket in his pocket, the same peculiar tickets I...no now WE clean up together. The excuses and lies, all tied up to him. All that misplaced venom. What a strange universe...

previous - next

Design