Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

She likes it like that...

guilty by design, she's nothing more than fiction...she dreams in digital.

cuz it's better than nothing....


Oh man. 2000 comes back at me and where have I come in a decade?

Guilty by design because it's better than nothing.

Don't be afraid, expose yourself before I shut you down. It's the virus caught you sleeping.

Fragments, that remind me of who I've been and who I am not. Who I am now. At least I have someone to watch dexter with. Or is that enough to be happy about? Would alone be better? The sociopathic lesson is yes, of course. But even the socio reaches out. No one really wants that part. You can't escape what makes you tragic, you know?

Song lyrics can't really fix it. But the unsatisfied little girl will always want to tie herself to something that is the death of her. I just want fucking arms to hold me, a heartbeat to fall asleep to. Why is that so much to ask? I don't require they be the knight in shining armor, I dont ask that they "save" me. Or should I? Do I have to be the gaping hole that needs a rescuer on a fabled steed? Has my flaw been being too self sufficient?

I look to examples but they all seem to be somewhere else. Someone eventually sees them as the heroine, the one they want, and the one they REALLY want to save, because if someone who can kick so much ass needs saving, you therefore are not just the hero, but the hero x5. Whoo.

Anyway, I need to sleep so this is going nowhere. Lets hope there are drugs and videogames tomorrow, because damn i need some.

previous - next

Design