Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

I know I can't really be the loneliest person in the world but I'm really feeling it today. Going out and about in this town on an impromptu coffee run brought me so fucking down, over nothing at all and everything.

Knowing that if I'm honest with myself all I really want out of this fucking stupid world is to on occasion be able to be wrapped in someones stupid fucking arms being told the perpetual lies we all crave about how it'll all be ok, and knowing that I'm not going to get that today, or tomorrow, or the day after that. Somehow everyone else can manage that, but not me. I know that's not really true, I know there are a million people who feel exactly as bad or worse than I do now about the very same thing, but that doesn't make getting up from this seat, brushing my teeth and getting into my cold bed alone any fucking easier.

previous - next

Design