Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

I wonder if I am a horible person...I feel like one 99% of the time...I mean shit, look at me, I'm torn up over a shadow of an old affair, I'm a fucking mess all the time, I have no money, I am taking **2** classes this semester and I'm basically still on the edge of wigging out and the only thing that saves me is copious ammounts of marijuana...I'm just fucking overwhelemed I guess...

But what brings me to that you ask (you do ask, you do! :P) Well I realized that I actually really do find joy is evesdropping on other peoples lives, like this actually...with these diaries I see into peoples lives who have problems more rediculous, or childish, or hillariously pathetic. Take for example this complete fucking drone who I just found...he is one of those Christian punk boys who find their strength in the lord and show it to everyone by trying to give religion to a brand of music that rode to fame on a wave of booze pills and raunch random sex acts...and well his diary is about (at least at the moment) him giving up kissing for lent because he spoke with god and apparently god told him that kissing was really fucking up his life or something...real fruit cake material, and I figure *hey* maybe i'm a little more normal than I give myself credit for...if the weed keeps me from falling into religion then well, good!

previous - next

Design