Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Ok this has nothing to do with anything, but do you know what pisses me off? (***Warning, Self-Reightous Rant to follow***) What pisses me off is when people are so impressed with being gay or lesbian or bi or curious or whatever. It's not that I fault any of them, honestly...I mean seriously whatever floats your boat, but why do people have to get *so* exited about it. To tell everyone about it, and share what a magical experiance it is or something...I don't know, I guess its just the whole PC thing wrapped up and exemplified in this one thing. I guess I'm only thinking it because of that rat-fuck of a President who is going to decide to ban gay marriage, and by doing so has stirred up a whole bees nest of controversy (probably to his advantage with the conservative middle states who'll re-elect him in the coming election where we'll be forced accept his retarted ideas.)

Can you tell that we got some weed?

previous - next

Design