Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Well tonight was the new Sopranos...it made me all tingly inside. I just love that show, and as far as I can tell they really did pull another great season out of their asses. Thats a relief. It't not that there was any indication that it would start to suck, but I always have a bad feeling about stuff that is too good for too long...naturally pessimistic I guess :/

So I worked myself up and actually checked my school email last night, only to find that neither of my teachers have written back about my asking to have next week off to help my mom with my grandmother. I know this is college, and if I need the time I can take it, but I've missed enough classes that it really might be an issue. I hope they write back soon, but I'm not going to school either way. So 2 more weeks off for me...wheeeee. If only I could actually be exited and not just filled with dread and fear and shit.

On a more positive note me and bear talked today about losing weight together. I think that if I am ever going to actually do that it will have to involve him because his eating habits directly influence mine. So I'm trying right now to look around the web and put together some tolerable low fat meals for some nights, and mostly to just make up a plan for us that we can follow. It's going to be hard, especially since we like getting high, but i'm going to scout out good snacks like pretzel sticks and those merrange (or howeve you spell it) cookies that aren't bad for you. I figure if I find enough of those, and couple it with decent meals and a little bit of exercie at least I can try to stem the tide of weight that has crept on.

As for Jon he's called 2 days in a row now, if you can believe it. I guess he talked to Jeremy and is going to get his drum set. Just what I need back in this house, that motherfucking drum set. On one hand I think its great because it will mean he'll be around more, but on the other hand, it will kill me because he'll be around more. I do realize we don't belong together anyway...its just that tantalizing burning ember in my heart that pushes me forward. Bastard ember.

previous - next

Design