Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Well today was boring :/ I did get to use my new electric broom...at least it scares the cats away so they don't ruin my piles anymore (even though there are no piles w/ an electric broom, but I digress).

Those bastards from school still haven't answered my emails. I guess if they haven't answered by tommorrow I will have to call and leave messages on their voicemail. That I hate to do, just because it makes me seem like a cunt, but I suppose if I have to be one then fine.

Tonight I am trying to look up healthy meals that bear and I can eat for the week until that new book comes. God help me I hope maybe *this* one tells me something I can use. I pray desperately to be thin. I am hoping that the next week will bring better things. I am making a promise to myself to try to eat well (not perfect, just better), drink my water, take my vitamins, and work our some :)

Other than that I am trying to figure out what to do with my tommorow. I can't explain to everyone the mess I've gotten myself into with shcool, so i'm just going to hide for the day. I'm running over things to do in my mind. I'm still accepting good suggestions though!

previous - next

Design