Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

You know I was just talking with a friend in AIM and I was telling him how discouraged I am with this losing weight thing...i mean its not like I want to be 108lbs like a super model...i'd honestly, and truly be happy at 200, is that asking so much? Yet it is so hard, thats still so many pounds away. I'm hoping that maybe this new book I got, about cooking healthy with the man in mind might be just what we need to push us to success. They have some really good recipies in there, and they are at least reportedly very tasty.

I'm really going to give it a go, even starting as early as tommorow if I can...I try to get all my water in...some vitamins, and a healthy breakfast...its hard though. I get up at 2 in the afternoon on a regular basis, but I still eat dinner at 7...so is it lunch? I dont have any idea...i know i'm fucked up, i don't think i'm meant to make it right, at least not at this point in my life. I'm floating adrift...I'm not doing well in school anymore, i'm lost in my love life, i'm fat and pudgy and pale and hopeless :/ What a woe is me day. I resign.

previous - next

Design