Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

So today (read yesterday I guess...Tuesday, although I am still awake) blew up in my face like a firecracker held in my palm.

Fought with bear...things got out of hand and I ended up calling his mom sobbing. Great move :/ Although it did turn out alright because now she feels like we certainly love her and she is important, so its not that big of a deal, but it will be *so* akward the next time I see her. Oh well, life is life.

Things calmed down between us, just in time for Jon to call and want me to buy him booze in the middle of a snowstorm...so I had bear drive me and I bought it. That about sums up the relationship in a nutshell I'd say.

So tommorow (today) is St. Patty's day. We're having an improptu party with burgers and beer. It will be me, bear, jon, joe, jenn, dan, a couple o fhis friends, and tommy who's coming hom from school...permanently. Not permanently back to this house, but I guess he's done w/ school.

But yeah, the party. It should be...interesting...it just kinda turned into our baby because I didn't think having a party in the middle of a residential neighborhood on a Wednesday night that is a school night for most kids was a particularly effective way of keeping cops away. But at least maybe I can get smashed and say innapropriate things to Jon like I did last time. Fun times!

previous - next

Design