Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

So yesterday was the party. It was very interesting, just like I predicted. It was honestly alright though. I had a decent time, got decently high, and hung around with some good people. The strange highlight of the evening was when Jon opened his beer and it froze up, just like mine used to do. I'm sure its a relatively common occurance, but as far as I know, in the whole time I've been drinking I was the only person I ever met who made that happen. And along comes Jon...who can do it too...who is fated to complicate my life...who has those dreadfully beautiful eyes....ahh life.

Other than that though life has been summarily terrible. I feel more depressed and irrational than I used to when I was 13 years old, and even though that was almost 10 years ago, I certainly haven't forgotten it. I hate it. My mom drives me crazy, my boyfriend drives me crazy, my best friend drives me crazy...well you get the picture. Its strange though, I really remember believing that this bullshit ended when you stopped being a teen ager, but it doesn't. Maybe it never does.

previous - next

Design