Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Ok, so here I am again....Part 2.

So where was I? Oh, right, up to the time of the big "romance" with Jon. Well what can I say about it that I haven't already said elsewhere? It began innocently enough I guess, we used to both sit around my computer and look at things, listen to music, and all that jazz. It was intoxicating being next to him...smelling his skin, feeling him brush against me on occasion. And it was enough...for awhile. But then...well see now I have to back up...stupid narrative memory...I never explained Josh did I?

Ok Josh can be described in several terms, many of those unkind. I don't want to slander him here though, he wasn't a totally bad person, he was just very hygenically challeneged, which did not marry well to the fact that he was rather large, hairy, and tended to sweat profusely doing even the most simple of tasks, such as breathing. Yet, in my aquarian good heartedness, I gave the kid a chance and dated him. I dated him for the first time in the fall of 1999. Yes, I know, even with the aforementioned bad qualities I dated him more than once. The first time we broke up over Jon. Well no, we broke up because I couldn't stand him and he was like a freight train charging towards having sex, when that was *NEVER* going to happen between us, even before he started up his nonsense. So being inexperianced in love (yes, he was my first official boyfriend, although I had some misadverntures in my past to my credit)I ended our relationship by fawning all over Jon at every opportunity. Because even then I thought he was beautiful. And funny...and and and. Which caused a rift between them that only recently as healed.

Ok, so that was the first time..anyway when I hung out with Josh again he asked me out, and (this is so immature) I had nothing better to do so I said yes. I know thats terrible, I know...but I was sick of being lonely, and over that summer my best friend who I'd been in love with forever had dumped me like a hot potato to go on with his life and I was desperate for people to talk to. So I went out with him, but I had no interest in him, it was just...too much

But now I've gone on too much again...I'll be back to finish up this part and maybe, finally get to the part about Jon.

previous - next

Design