Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

It just goes on and on...

Today I went to the mall with Jenn...I ended up getting a Lane Bryant charge cand spent about 150 bucks, but I got some nice undies, and a pair of pants, and some tank tops...also I got that whole garter belt and stockings get up Jon wanted to see. It was credit so it was like free money...I hooked myself up.

When I got home I tried it on and showed bear. He told me I should call Jon...I feel like I looked stupid, but bear assures me differently and Jon seems interested to come see. He talked like it was actually going to happen. He even seemed interested like it might be something we'd do more than once. I told him we'd just have to play it by ear and see how it went, but I have a feeling it could go really well.

I have always had a strong sexual attraction to him...since the day I met him...it has nothing to do with looks, though I think he's cute...maybe its just his personality? That sounds so cliche though...Its true though, its how I feel. I just find him to be sexy as hell. And I love my bear and we have good sex ourselves. And bear and Jon make beautiful music together so I imagine they could probably carry that talent over. I love guitarists.

Its good that this will come to pass I suppose. I have lots of self esteem issues so getting naked then dressing up my lumpy self for the amusement of men isn't at the top of my list, but i'm going to do it and i'm hoping i dont back out...i'll need to be really drunk i think.

Well its almost time for Futurama, and you know what that means...bowls must be packed, snacks must be heated, and the tellevison must be made friends with. Until later :) :)

previous - next

Design