Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

It seems like its all a tease. I get all exited like something might happen, but nothing ever does. Some big talk, some strange ideas, but all in all thats all it ever turns out to be :(

Or maybe I'm just being pessimistic. He did say he's breaking up with his girlfriend when she moves to florida. Which is when? Who the fuck knows. He just had sex with her last night, so I think he figures that he doesn't need me at the moment. Whatever. Maybe thats what we are for each other. Incentive to get us laid by our own partners. Isn't that disapointing?

Yes, and no. Yes its dissapointing to never have talk turn into reality, but at the same time...I get scared at the thought. But god help me I think he's sexy. God help me I want him. I want him so bad I can taste it in the back of my throat whenever I see him. Motherfucker

I wore my cute little thong for nothing, he didn't even check my ass out once. Thats what happens when a man gets laid, he for a little while calms down on the horny scale. Just my luck it happened before he came over here today. Oh well, there will be tommorows and tommorows and tommorows. I hope.

Life...its what's for dinner?

previous - next

Design