Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Ahh, the ever present conundrum...I want to buy weed and video games and i might not have enough for both :( And I also have to pay my phone bill, but I figure fuck them!

So back to the interesting problem...I have about 135 bucks at my disposal and i'd like to buy a half for 90 bucks (bad price i know, but i'm in a pinch :( ) and also some videogames that'll end up being like 70 bucks. My credits maxed, and i have no other cash in the bank...this is bullshit! If i just had another 25 bucks I'd be set...well actually I *do* have about 50 bucks in change, but drug dealers don't take change...Wal-Mart would though...they'd hate me, but they'd take it. Or a convenience store. I'd have to go to like 3 though....well I guess I better get a move on if that *is* what I'm going to do today.

Ahh the pressure of being an irresponsible 20-something :) :) :)

previous - next

Design