Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

So...

Another day gone, another day without anything that was promised to me.

I've noticed the days are really begining to run together. Get up, go to moms, work, come home, make dinner, watch tv, get high, play on comp, go to bed...repeat ad nauseaum.

Not that I really want anything else. I just kind of wish that things were better. If they were a little better then the routine would be welcome and stable. But instead its just...boring.

Maybe things will pick up soon though. We've been trying to get 2oz out of this kid for like 3 weeks. It's not his fault honestly, its just that drug dealers all are shady burnouts...which means getting one of them to call you back when they said they will is next to impossible.

I hate this feeling though...i'm down to about 4 bowls or so, then we're into our resin reserves. Those are not for the faint of heart or lung. I suppose its not good to be that attached to a drug, but if alcohol isn't considered a drug, i don't think weed should be either. And after a day of running around doing the same thing time after time I need to just let my brain go and watch cartoons and eat a snack.

And I ain't rationalizing *that* for anyone :)

previous - next

Design