Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Ahh, always with the poetic licence of fate...I come to write about Jon, so Angry Jonny comes on....This certainly is Jezebel in hell, and I could most certainly blow him...

Anyway, what I came here to write about was how he is my comic relief. He just shows up, while I'm stoned off my ass and makes me laugh like hell. His friend "whatever his name is" is THE male Kara. Kara was Jon's ex, the one we were *trying* have the foursome with waaay back in the day. She was just too good to be true. She was sweet and kind, and that was good, but she was about as smart as a jar of mayonaise.

She once, (in the same *day*) asked and did two of the dumbest things I've ever heard in my life. They must be narrated in true story telling style.

Setting: Afternoon. Parked outside a bank waiting for someone to get cash out of an ATM.

Kara: Jon! What kind of bug is that??

Jon: Thats a mosquito Kara. (rolls eyes)

Kara: (happily) oooh, they itch.

Hillarious friends and neighbors, hilarous.

Setting: Later that evening. Inside my room. Jon is using the computer, Kara and I are sitting on the bed which is maybe 2 feet away from the computer. I've been having a couple of good drinks that night, but Kara is 3 or 4 sheets to the wind.

Kara: (Glug glug glug goes 1/3 a bottle of puckers) SHHHH Don't tell Jon I've been drinking (in a slurred and overly loud stage whisper).

Jon: (That one amazing look comes over his face which expresses his extreme annoyance combined with amazement that she could yes indeed be *THAT* dumb.

Oh how I loved it. Some of the best times of my life. And there is a whisper of that in his relationship with this kid. Its awesome. I missed it so, and those 10 minutes were worth the paralyzing fear that Jon causes when I'm high. My face turns bright red and I try to hide behind my hair. He had said something about going a movie. I'd love to go with him. To be close in a dark theater and smell his smell and touch skin and breathe him in.

Oh god, I guess its better I decided to let that one rest huh?

previous - next

Design