Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Well I've gone and done it again.

I think this is probably the edge of a real problem, but what the hell right? I went out yesterday and spent like 400 bucks on a game cube and a game boy advance and like 7 games. I have lots to occupy my time though, and it amuses me, so whats the problem. It's not like that money was slated for much more than bills and drugs...bills suck, and drugs have already been obtained.

But I still feel kinda bad. Not bad enough to not play with my toys and look at them and ooh and ahh.

Also, I think everquest is heroin. I am having the worst time kicking the habit. Oooh, it was easy for awhile...when I was still mad because JC and I had so many fights over it, and everything was tedious, and things sucked, and I was jealous of ALL the time he just sat there and did nothing but gossip with those motherfucking rednecks.

But I miss it. That secret part inside of me that only really felt ok when immersed in the semi-anonymous world of pixles and bits had finally found a place to blossom. Yes I remember how much everything sucked, yes I remember lag, and people, and bitching, and loot, and loot whores, and guilds, and drama *drama* *DRAMA*. But I miss it, all the same.

I really want the 2nd one to come out so I can finally maybe go back to the first one. I'll have a new computer and the graphics will be blazing, and the lag time will be nil cuz no one else will be there. Except for people like me. Who just *need* to be. Thats why I think there is herion in it. A part of my brain tingles when i think about it...it tells me *Go ahead, log in...sure it'll be laggy and take 20 minutes just to load, and sure its a huge pain in the ass to do anything...so wait, wait until you have that new comp...then you'll be firmly in MY grasp again...Muahahahahah Muahahahha*

See, thats just not right.

previous - next

Design