Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

So i'm on the edge of running everywhere. I've got to go to my mothers and do hours of manual labor, then go up to dartmouth and exchange this stupid fucking video game that came broken. I hate that kind of confrontation. Snotty kids who don't do their jobs well giving me shit because the corprate behemouth that employs them doesn't pay them enough to actually just *help* me. Then I can rush home and try to see JC for like 3 seconds before he's back out the door again. I hate days like this. And apparently its only getting worse this month. I have lots to do and no desire to do any of it.

At least once I've got my majority Rainbow can FUCK OFF for pretty much ever. I enjoyed the ride while it lasted, but i haven't really *done* anything with them since I was 17, so 5 years later its going to be rather uncomfortable.

But i must run off to the world of work. I shall return later! :)

previous - next

Design