Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

I hate this part...the countdown...t minus 4.5 hours and counting...thats when I'll have to leave for this dreaded rainbow event.

Its an ugly day too...rain...means the boyfriend is home. Don't know what to say to him. All he wants to know is what is wrong. The right answer would probably be everything, but true to form I tell him its nothing, nothing at all. Enjoy your video game...excuse me while I shudder and stay away.

Fantastic...just bloody fantastic.

On top of it that fucking computer won't be here for days because the video card I wanted was back ordered. Mother fuckers...

That was supposed to be my salve, my balm over the aching wounds all this busy bullshit creates. But it is not to be so...:(

Anyway, enough of my bitching...my mood matches the weather, matches the situation...so I will fuck off and give up for now.

previous - next

Design