Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Today is strange to say the least...

Its a lazy saturday...those perfect clear October days that are breezy and great to miss in a warm bed.

I got up at 1, bear and I went for breakfast...after 2 different Dunking Donuts we've discovered the secret to getting anything is to order one thing at a time. Even though it takes 4x as long, they actually *sometimes* manage to not fuck it up irrevocably if you give them one simple task at a time.

I feel bad picking on people who work there. I've worked in fast food-ish environments, i know the absolute hatred you feel towards those former human beings known as customer_01. I just can't stand that somehow 6 people can't seem to make one god damned easy coffee right. But I've digressed.

The coffee trip took a half an hour because of the afore mentioned difficulties with minimum wage staffers, giving *someone* time to come to my house a mile out into the woods and rearrange my porch :/ ???

Nothing was stolen, the house was not broken into, but eveything that had been out on my porch was piled at the end. Neatly...chairs stacked up, outdoor shoes undrneath the little table, garbage bags piled...orderly...and so very very odd.

Of course, bear then tells me that the Manson family (the one with Charlie) used to break into the houses of people they were going to kill and rearrange the furniture...so is it a message from a would be killer?

We thought about the fucking interloping dirt bikers, but there were 3 garbage bags waiting to go over to the dumpster behind my mothers garage and the dirtbikers have ape mentalities, so i'm sure it'd be everywhere if it was them.

I guess it could be the electrician who was going to rewire the new porch. But why move everything then leave.

I called my mom...no luck there

I feel like I'm in the twilight zone sometimes.

previous - next

Design