Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Another thing that drives me crazy....people my age who have been fooled into believing that Bush would be the better president for our country.

A boy who works 2 jobs, 50 hours a week voting for Bush is this country is asking to be oppressed. I'm just sad stupid kids like him can't see it. A republican is *never* out there for people like him who need to work to make ends meet. They're out there for big business and big oil...DUH!!

I just don't understand how they can't see it. The saddest part is that in this one year I qualify as someone who made more than 200k, but just like Bill Clinton I haven't let it cloud my judgement. And take it from a man who balanced the mess the first Bush left us in, BUSH IS A FUCKING MORON.

Ok I've had my political rant.

previous - next

Design