Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Today was...surreal I guess.

It kind of epitomized the way that I just float along my life, from moment to moment.

Tommy and I ended up back at our old middle/high school area. (We had to go to the town hall, which is actually where I met him, and we got sidetracked going over to the track and the football fields and reliving old times).

We ended up back at drama. Monday afternoon, 3pm. Drama. We could tell everyone there. There was a Sara Roth, and a Tiffany Bourget, and a million other cookie cutter people. We couldn't find ourselves, but we didn't exactly expect to.

Mr. Bliss made us talk on stage, but it was ok. Nervous and weird and they didn't understand us, but hey today I got applause :)

Time is so fucking fleeting, and no one told me the best years were back when I was so pimply and adolescent. I wish I had been paying attention!

previous - next

Design