Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Brunch went well. Now I'm trying to decide if I want to go to my mothers or not. Well ok I'm not deciding, i know I don't want to, but i'm trying to figure out if it'd be better to stay here.

I have that sick feeling I'm always getting. Its too much worry tramped upon to little time and a dawning sense that there is NOTHING I can do to change most things that are wrong with my life, the world, this era. I should be happy with all the things I have, but I feel off, like the perception of all that is good in my life is skewed. There are some absolute jewels, but what do jewels matter when they just make you worry about protecting the things you have instead of living and enjoying them

I'm getting too philosopical today. I think it might be time to watch cheesy horror flicks and remember its the kids holiday of all holidays.

And by that I mean eating lots of candy.

previous - next

Design