Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

So tommorow is the big day:

You'd think I mean Halloween, but I mean the anniversary. 4 years it'll be tommorow. We're going to brunch then staying home to make sure hooligans don't burn it down...i dont have *any* candy...i guess maybe I should buy some. Scary...i highly doubt ANYONE would come down my drive way though.

It'll cute to see if my mom gets any. She doesn't have any candy I'm sure, she's *like* that. I can't blame her though, she used to be a pariah out in the woods but now she's a regular street-dweller. I just don't think its dawned on her yet.

But yeah, the 4 years thing. It seems surreal. I *still* don't feel really amorous, but isn't the anniversary a gimmie day? I could swear it's a rule or something. God...I wish i had some x, or any drug crutch that could make me want him. I feel like such a bitch, but when you don't feel something you just don't feel it. I'd give anything to feel that fucking spark again. Where did it go? I have my own ideas, but in the end i still feel there is something I just don't grasp.

Enough of my bitching!

previous - next

Design