Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Do you know what amuses me?

Yesterday I saw an article on Yahoo about how the Canadian government had to get up and say "Seriously Americans, you don't own us...you can't just move here willy nilly because you hate the government thats in power. You have to wait in line like everyone else".

I just think its hilarious that Americans...hell even I, am so arrogant that I've said a few times if this vile scumsucking dickbag of a man gets the vote that I was going to move to Canada. I never thought of it as something with papers and forms, just me going there and not coming back.

I love it when I get to glimpse my own arrogance. Here's to toughing it out :(

(Amsterdam on the otherhand is worth the paperwork ;P)

previous - next

Design