Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Its snowing?!?

God, it was only just summer, and now its snowing. I have to get a grip on all these days that slide through my fingers while I am otherwise engaged.

Today is dedicated to doing homework for that long lost thing called school and making (more) god damned soaps. It actually *isn't* that bad, I just wonder if there is a point. Will anyone buy this bullshit? I can't stand the idea of having to go to the fucking Christmas Fair and hawk wares. Thats much more my mothers department, so I've been working on a way out for days.

At least they found Scott Peterson guilty. With the way things have been working this year, I was prepared for some completely blind idiot forcing a hung jury and having that man go free. But it tis not to be! :) At least maybe now poor Laci can have some peace.

It does make me think though. Bear may drive me crazy, and the whole sex thing is unresolved, but I'm sure he wouldn't murder me and our unborn child and dump me in the bay. Although I bet Laci was probably sure of that too. :/

Well, on to happier (by comparison) things.


previous - next

Design