Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

What do you do when you promised someone you would love them forever, but it was before you saw how things *really* were?

You can't just drop someone like a hot potato because of their flaws, their incompatabilities. But sometimes I wonder if there is any freedom from these quickly made promises.

Bear is allergic to cats. All I like on earth consistently is cats. The more they're around, the more his nose just goes and goes and goes. Which moves me on to part 2. The only human sound which I can truly not stand, other than barfing which I don't think anyone likes, is that HONKING that happens when you have to blow your nose. Luckily *most* people almost never make that noise unless they're sick, and then thats a great reason to stay away anyway. But not my bear. The aforementioned allergies make it so he's doing this fucking HONKING all day long. And what's worse, his isn't just a demure little honk, its a fucking fog horn, going ALL day long, literally sometimes every other minute.

It grates on my nerves. Its my fault anyway. It makes it so I wonder, *how* can we go on? I make him miserable, which in turn makes me miserable. Take away the cats and now we're both miserable, but in a new way.

Boy, ain't love grand?

previous - next

Design