Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

*see last entry, sorry...life just decided to teach me a little lesson*

Well, just to remind me that the world has a big ole FUCK YOU aimed right back *at* my fat ass.

All day I've been reminding him "If you are hot you have to do something like take off your sweatshirt, or something because you can't keep opening the window. The heat is ON. That means every time you go "oh, i'm hot" you are now throwing FISTSFULL of dollars out the window. Whats more you're throwing these dollars out of my mothers pocket. And she's reaching in mine to pull them back out of my inheritance, so JUST DONT OPEN THE FUCKING WINDOW OK SWEETIE OK OK OK OK?"

So what happens when I go to give him the "i'm glad you're in my life" kiss?

You guessed it. The window was open.

Can I quit yet?

previous - next

Design