Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Ahh thanksgiving...with the mutt of a family I could muster up.

It wasn't particularly picturesque, but it sufficed.

Tommorow bear leaves to go hunting for 5 days so I'll be all alone again. But I won't be bored, its the weekend of my mothers fucking craft fair. Tommorow we cart all the shit there and set it up. Then for the next two days (argh) we go up there with her to shit around for awhile just to then drive the half an hour back home to check on the dog(because my mom is paranoid) and the cat(because she is due any day). Also to take gratuitous marijuana breaks. Then drive the half an hour back and give her a bathroom/smoke break. Then go get lunch. Then decide that all this bullshit is meaningless and run away into the hills.

Sorry, I got a little off track there. This is evil and hypocritical and mean, but I wish my mom would just shut up and get a real job and stop shitting around with stupid fucking craft fairs that are going nowhere. (see i said it was mean)

Oh well more on the shit train. Now the fucking dog toucher is coming over so I'm relegated to hiding in my own house like a rat :) Cheers! Oh, yeah and happy thanksgiving.

previous - next

Design