Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Hurrah, day two of the craft fair down. Now there is only tommorow left, and all that we have to do is be there at 4pm to take the shit home.

So far the only thing really selling is the jellies. A couple of candles, none of my soaps (sad :( ) and some of the ornaments.

Today we were the designated replacements. This means that Tommy and I had to drive there to give my mother a potty smoke break and drive all the way back home again. Not much point really, especially because when we arrived my godparents, my mothers boyfriend, and two of her stupid friends were all there, any of whom could have sat at her booth while she was away and would have been far less threatening than myself and Tommy.

But fuck it. I guess its learning the hard way that teaches people. I ordered her a book about jobs at home for people over 50 for christmas. I'm hoping one of them doesn't totally suck. In fact if any of them are decent I'll fucking start one, I might as well be 50+ in alot of ways.

But now, I must go back into solo survival mode. Its almost sundown so soon i can run about the house turning every light on in efort to comfort myself. Then cook up some taco meat for my taco salad from wendies (can you belive you get no taco meat? Just some chili, sigh) and then go hibernate in my room for the remainder of the evening. Sounds like a plan.

previous - next

Design