Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

I always feel bad when I find someones diary, cuz I know I'm going to read it.

I'd hate it if they read mine, but I still stand by the fact that if you leave the address in your profile or away message then you are asking people to read it.

So here I go again. Now Josh has one. It should be an interesting read. He's found a new love and is planning to reinvent his life to go along with the happy go lucky feelings he's stumbled on. Getting a job, no more pot, responsibility...the works.

I have a terrible feeling about the way I treated him. I really shouldn't have, but I was wanted for the first time in my life by someone I truly felt a fire for. I couldn't stay with him if i felt like that. It seems so strange that it was only a matter of a couple of months between him and bear, with the whole Jon tryst in between. I wonder how it looks on the outside.

Maybe if i get lucky he'll write about that.

previous - next

Design