Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Another sick day. I don't think I have an immune system any more. It leaves me with lots of time to ponder the world. (Like I do anything else anyway?)

The kittens are getting personalities. Nip Tip has her eyes open and is very playful, especially for only a week old. Dusty is twice her size, but his eyes are still shut and he mostly lumbers around and sleeps. Peep has decided that they rarely need to be guarded and has taken up sleeping in the sun (she's never too far away to hear them squeel though).

Otherwise I am still rivited by the whole Scott Peterson deal. Today his mother testifies. I wish I had the stamina to be a lawyer, I'd be wonderful at things like cross examinations. Its just those 8 years of school, the paperwork, the long hours, the political kowtowing, and the drive I dont have that keep me back.

I promise more meaty entries as soon as my head stops clanging like a bell.

previous - next

Design