Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Ahhh....life.

I *almost* have the urge to go cut down a fragrant pine and set it up w/ lights and ornaments all a sparkle.

I'll probably settle for a cheap string of lights wrapped around the banister and a "christmas" glade plug in.

I'm still brought back to the last time I felt like christmas. Jons mom really did have her holidays together, if nothing else.

I can remember so clearly so many days...i was actually happy then. I can't recapture it for the life of me. The same people aren't the answer. I've tried it, and we've all grown up, moved on, or (i hate to say this one) sold out.

It was so fleeting. It burned so brightly. We squandered our moments like they would last forever, because we all believed they would.

Now four short years later i'm a totally different person, even to myself. I almost feel like Kevin Spacey in American Beauty. I've been asleep for years. But I don't know how to wake up.

previous - next

Design