Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

It's bullshit Dimebag died.

It's bullshit that he sits there and talks to the dog toucher about it but just looks at me like i'm from another planet. I dig that mars and venus bullshit, but FUCKING GET OVER IT. I'm cool, I know, it sucks. I liked him before I knew you, so I feel your fucking pain. Talk to me, dont just be a dick then call gross-face.

I hate male/female relations. I wish I was a fucking lesbian. If I only liked box. I don't even know if I like dick though. I think I've turned A-sexual.

He's leaving with the fucking dog toucher tommorow to go to Vermont with him. 3rd weekend in a row he's been some fucking where. I'm getting sick of it. I almost wish he'd just do something totall irresponsible so I could shit can him. Is that a terrible wish? Yeah, it is. I hate myself right now just for thinking it. But sometimes I do anyway.

previous - next

Design