Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Well, now its officially past "dinnertime" I'd say. So unless he's dead in a ditch somewhere he has no excuse to be late WITHOUT a motherfucking phone call.

What is so difficult about taking the 30 seconds it takes to call someone up and tell them you're going to be 2+ hours late? Especially when you made the point to tell them you'd be home at a certain time. Is it the male ego? Is it just to infuriate women sitting on the edge of devouring the whole kitchen or taking a ride to Wendys and letting him fend for himself? I wish I could sit a man down and get the answer, but the answer would probably be along the lines of *blank stare* Uh....I should have called? Oh.

Thats what it'd be if you asked my boyfriend anyway. *sigh*

previous - next

Design