Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

A new day...

A night full of weighed decisions.

This diary is important to me. One of the most important parts is that I am able to *freely* express myself. I hate being so scared that someone will see it, someone will read it. I should have been more careful in my selction of names, put more distance between *myself* and "myself".

But what's done is done, and I think I've decided let it be open. And if certain people go ahead and read it, then its their own heartbreak...even when I write things I shouldn't have said, even the things I'm sorry for now...I still meant them at the time, and I still had to live through the time when i felt that way.

So anyway, sorry about the interuption in service! I can't promise it won't happen again, I'm moved most heavily by whims and fears, but I do promise to try and rationalize *before* I lock it back up :)

previous - next

Design