Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

:( it ate my entry.

Basically I won. I had to be mean and blunt, but I won. I told Cathy how my Christmas was going to be, and the only way I was going to be able to see them for it, and she said ok. But I still feel bad. I regret being so blatant and outright. But it had to be done.

Now my Christmas will at least not be a *chore*. I will get to relax and be with my family and not be completely stressed for the first Christmas in years.

I still regret being a bitch. I just hope when she starts up with the drinking on Christmas eve that things stay stable. Its a real potential powder keg. At least I'm being a good daughter to my mother, and i'm showing my future mother-in-law that she won't run me. I just wish it felt a little better.

previous - next

Design