Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

I was born to be the crazy cat lady. Alone in her house on New Years eve with her cats gathered around her watching brittish comedy and smoking pot. The only person who doesn't see this is my boyfriend.

Tonight he's away auditioning for a band. I hope it all works out. He felt bad leaving me alone on New Years Eve but I practically insited. The truth is I *am* happier at home alone w/ the cats. I try my best to include him in that, we all need a little comfort and love and he provides it to me so well, even when I don't have it in me to show my love to him. He just also can drive me absolutely bat-shit.

Some lady once said that men and women should live next door to each other and only visit occasionally. I think thats exactly right.

previous - next

Design