Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Ok...I know I am female, so I have a habit of over-reacting about things. However, its now past 3 am and he still isn't home. He's out with that god-forsaken dog toucher and with a "I may be late" he rushed out the door as I was waking up from my Ny-quil induced coma (I'm having my yearly flu/seasonal defective disorder flare-up).

So, when is late? Is it midnight? Is it 3am? Is it when the sun comes up? ARGH. I hate this. And I know he won't have the decency to call. I have no idea where they could be, but at 3 am in the morning in January on Cape Cod the places are limited and none of them are very appealing thoughts.

I'm torn. I don't want to be the clingy douchebag awaiting him inside the door, but, still...I have this creeping pissed off feeling thats getting stronger as the minutes go by.

Well if he's not back by the morning i'm going to go see if Tommy is around and see if he wants to get a food item or something. If I find motivation and am less infectious anyway.

previous - next

Design