Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Today was filled with strange dreams. When I could actually sleep that is. The first is hazy now because dland was down and I didn't think to actually apply pen to paper to record it. The second was a strange mis/mash of highschool plus adulthood, with lots of killing, and my piano teacher to boot.

Oh, and a baby I didn't exactly remember having that I totally forgot about, and a fire. Ah, dreams.

Now I get to return to my waking life, where I find my mother is somehow draining my inheritance day after day. If i'm lucky by the time I get to March I may still have some left :/

At least everyone's mom is crazy. Bear has stopped talking to his altogether. That would worry me more if it hadn't created this glorious silence around here. Oh well, less of my bitching, more pogo :)

previous - next

Design