Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

The face of the world today is so much more depressing than I ever could have imagined.

When something as beautiful and as full of potential as democracy is shoved down the unreceptive human throat the only thing that comes back up is vomited rage.

It took the enlightenment to ignite the minds of the people to try and find an equitable way to split up the earth with maximum freedom for the individual while retaining the protection of state.

It is not a concept for the unwilling. You cannot make someone want to behave that way.

I truly hate the world that is left to live in. We were almost half a decade past nuclear bombs and nazi death camps before I even came to be. I long for the dark forrests of pre-Christian Europe and I got stuck (we got stuck) at the dawn of world war three.

Jesus, its bad enough I'm crying now. I mourn the fucking earth already.

previous - next

Design