Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

I'm stuck in another one of those god damned situations I'm always getting myself in.

I signed up for two online classes this semester. I admit that I went and paid for them the very last day possible, but I still did pay and they got the money and they even sent me emails to this effect. They re-instated my school email address, they promised further correspondence, and so far there has been *zip*.

I know the Blizzard fucked everything up, and I can't even get my front door open yet, but the rest of the world lives not in the boondocks but in suburbia where plows come and children shovel the walk...dont they?

I don't want to be the naggy douche calling up and complaining if its really nothing. I also don't want to have blown 1300 bucks on nothing this semester. I guess I should give it till the end of the week.

ARGH!

previous - next

Design