Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Argh, I'm quite wordy today.

This merited an entry though.

Despite my famed intuitive powers (see last entry) , it seems that in the common sense department I'm a mental midget.

I somehow, despite carefull checking managed to buy the wrong CD-book for my online class. You can't return them once you open/register them, and I've done both. So thats *another* 100 bucks down the drain. HURAH!

And the teacher seems like one of those douches who doesn't want to hear it, even when its really not a lie (Although, I suppose with some of the whoppers I've told in my life I deserve a little karmic retribution, but still).

ARGH...now I must go grovel before the paper woman who cannot be tamed who will want hours of listening to inane bs in return.

previous - next

Design