Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Well, now its 100% my birthday, although its still 3.5 hours till I'm *completely* 23 years old.

Ugh.

And I hesitate to write the rest of this, because I feel half fooled already. But I figured, for the cost of a bad career advice book I could probably get myself scammed but maybe escape the everyday drugery that threatens to consume me whole.

So in english I paid my 19.95 and got my "sure to be bullshit, but sounds almost good enough to skirt the corners of true" infomercialesque future. Happy Birthday me :)

We'll see how that turns out...the lady who's brilliant advice I was following here (I really did do my research...apparently its not profitable enough to get much attention, but realistic enough so that those who've tried it are suprisingly plased) said to try it for a year.

What better day to start a year long endeavor? I'll be able to disengage from being an old ward, I'll be able to invest my inheritance instead of fritter it away while I fear the world, and I wont have to leave my house! :)

It's going to take work. I really have to put my time in. Here's hoping!

previous - next

Design