Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Sorry its been so long...I've been caught in another small gust of productivity.

I actually told my mother about how I'm going to have to get a job to be able to pay for this house (which I really should do). She took it well, and didn't even try to guilt me back with tales of crappy lavender gift bags. I'm sure I'm going to end up having to do more with that than I still want to, but if I have a job I just won't have the time to be over there watching her spew papers and hemorage money.

Now I just have to find some sort of functioning work. I'd be happy w/ data entry. Nothing fantastic, nothing with potential, and nothing with too much responsiblity. Like Kevin Spacey in American Beauty (except minus the fast food, i did that already and I can still smell the grease).

Well, here's to Thursday...

previous - next

Design