Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

Sorry its been so long...its been a totally bullshit few days.

Nothing terrible really, lots of running around and school work. A tremendous absence of weed, and some people making me feel terrible that I smoke it.

I understand its not the best thing in the world to do with myself, but I absolutely loathe being alive. The only time I suprise myself and am happy is when I get to sit back, smoke a couple of bowls, and maybe watch a little TV. I didn't used to think it was a big deal.

Maybe I should get myself to a shrink and get some legal happy pills. Then everyone would approve. Shit, i'd probably cost less, and the drug store most often doesn't say they'll get you your drugs then not call for days on end.

*sigh*

previous - next

Design