Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

So today after work I guess we're going out to eat and then bear is going to get his tongue peirced. Thats good I guess. It would have been alot greater like 3.5 years ago, and that makes me sad.

He's going to expect me to be really exited, and I would have been if he had done it back then. Its kinda gross to talk about, but when i was like 18, i had this...thing...for tongues. Now its not like a fetish, although I know he wishes it was. I didn't look up hoards of pictures of them on the internet, or even oagle other peoples. Basically it stemed (i think) from the fact that I was my fat ole self all through high school and was never able to convince anyone worth their salt to kiss me like they meant it, and throw me a little tongue.

Once I started hanging out with those crazy upper cape kids, I did find myself a boyfriend with low enough standards. Unfortunatly, they were that low because it was josh, and he's pretty damn low in all aspects of life. He kissed like he looked...a hulking, smelly, ham. It was *not* fun, and pretty much the reason I would not entertain the idea of intercourse, and eventually why I dumped him.

Then came Jon. We've all been down that road, so I will try not to elaborate too much, but even though he wasn't much smaller than Josh, he was cuter, smelled better, and kissed like a god. When I finally broke down the wall and persuaded him to stop teasing me and do it if he meant it, it was sensual and electrifying. The saddest part is I'm starting to forget that sensation now. I'm sure even if I kissed him now the years between him and his dreams (and his hair) would change the experiance into something much more mundane.

So anyway, I jumped right from the Jon thing into JC, and broke the rebound rule somehow, since we've been together ever since, and I did take some of that pleasure with me. And of course, like most things it came back to bite me in the ass. I pretended I liked it more than I did because he wasn't anything like what I was used to, but perfectly decent. I didn't want to upset him, and I was eager to please.

At the time, I would have loved it if he had gotten his tounge pierced. I had mine done and was quite happy with it, and at the time it was the height of the whole "piercing" phase, so it certainly would have made sense.

Unfortunatly he's doing it now. I've almost totally lost all my enthusiasm for the whole tongue thing. I still like a good french kiss, but its not that same kinetic squeeze that could pass the hours and would convince me to undertake the 3 hour beauty ritual in hopes of.

But hey, whatever...if he wants it, why not right?

previous - next

Design