Current
Older
Profile
Rings
Cast
Reviews
About
Links
Notes
Email
Guestbook
Diaryland

So, happy jesus came back day, to all of you who believe that might have happened (or any of you who just like the excuse for chocolate and plush bunnies).

I have this weird feeling I may be making my life up again. Every time I come here to update, the person on the top of the members list is kitty-claws. I dont think thtas spelled right, but her/his diary is locked, so it doesn't matter anyway. The point is, what kind of asshole co-incidence is that?

In any event, the time seems to fly by. Only moments ago it was 10am and I was getting an early start on my day, now its almost 11 and I'm starting to get behind.

Well, anyway, to further the effort of getting behind, i'm going to relate one of my only good easter memories. It must have been when I was 5 or 6 (most of my good memories are from then you see) and despite threats that if i didnt get to sleep the easter bunny wouldn't come, I got up after a sleepless night to find the yard glittering with neon plastic eggs. I got to go on an only child finding spree, and every egg was filled with a candy, or some quarters, or even in one a whole 10 dollar bill. Then I got an easter basket from the bunny, and another from my grandmother. Plus I had a pretty little dress to destroy by getting mustard and ham all over it at dinner.

Well, now i'm off to get ready for this dinner. No dress today, and if i do get ham on myself i'm going to fake a seizure so I can go home.

Or maybe Frank'll choke? Anyway, happy easter to you and yours :)

previous - next

Design